SUPER ANSWERS with "The Airstream Whisperer" Vinnie Lamica!



We heard rumor of a football game being played today? No worries, bring your snacks to our LOLOHO Nation pre-game party! We’ll be joined by Airstream expert Vinnie Lamica who will field your questions! Vinnie The fun starts at 5PM EST (4PM CST, 2PM PST) and we intend to wrap up before the big game kicks off.

source

What Do You Think?

Search, Connect & Communicate!
Join us now, it's free!

Comments

No comments yet