TROUT & Steelhead Fishing – EXPLORING a Small CREEK!



On this solo adventure for trout and steelhead were fishing a small creek in search of trout and steelhead. The trout fishing in this creek can be really good certain times of the year, with the occasional steelhead mixed in. Marlin decided to do a little ultralight trout fishing for a good day of watching bobbers drain and kastmasters getting crushed! Join us as we explore up the creek in search of a big small creek winter steelhead or some big small creek cutthroat trout fishing! Thanks for watching everyone!

Check out our video sponsor: https://www.stevensmarine.com/

▶ Help Us GROW! 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲 𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
▶ Click Here For EXCLUSIVES! http://bit.ly/addicted-exclusive

▶ Discounts for Addicted FANS!
10% OFF Addicted Merch, CODE: 10ADX http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
20% Off Procure, CODE: ADDICTED https://bit.ly/shop-pro-cure
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

▶ Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

▶ Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead MOVIE – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
NW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

▶ Check Out Our Podcast!
Apple Users: https://bit.ly/addicted-fishing-podcast
Android Users: https://bit.ly/google-play-addicted-podcast
Spotify: https://bit.ly/apple-adx-podcast

▶ Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Stevens Marine: https://bit.ly/stevens-marine
Fish Fighter Products: https://bit.ly/fish-fighter-products
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing
Yakima Bait: https://bit.ly/yakima-bait

We LOVE gifts from our fans. If you want to send us something in the mail drop it to the address below. We might feature it. Thank You! 🙌

Addicted Fishing
7509 South 5th St.
Po Box: A303
Ridgefield, WA 98642

▶ EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: [email protected]
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Thank you so much for watching our content. We appreciate every single one of you that take the time out of your day to click on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to friends, or any other support you offer. It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!! 👊 𝗛𝗘𝗟𝗣 𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗪𝗢𝗥𝗗! Please share this video with your friends, and don’t forget to subscribe with the bell. 🔔

Some of the above links are partner affiliate links.
Some of the above links are paid or sponsored links.
Some of the products promoted in this video are paid product partners.

STAY ADDICTED! 🤘🎣
#addictedfishing #fishing #trout

source

What Do You Think?

Search, Connect & Communicate!
Join us now, it's free!

Comments

No comments yet